Sonic the Hedgehog Jazwares 3 inch figure Sonic,Tails and Knuckles Review By Jazwares

Standard
Sonic the Hedgehog Jazwares 3 inch figure Sonic,Tails and Knuckles Review By Jazwares

Sonic the Hedgehog protagonist in the video game in 1991 Sonic the Hedgehog.

Miles “Tails” Prower in Sonic the Hedgehog 2 in 1992.

Knuckles the Echidna in Sonic the Hedgehog 3 and Sonic & Knuckles in 1994.

I love Jason Griffith Sonic,Shadow and Jet,Cilan from Pokemon and Iron Man Extremis comic motion and Dan Green voice Knuckles and Yugi Mutou from Yu-Gi-Oh!.

I hate stupid Roger Craig Smith real jerk and Dick f***ing Deidara ,Kate Higgins Ugly Sakura Haruno from Stupid Naruto and Travis Willingham sound like Scott Mcneil awful I love Scott Mcneil also I Hate Travis Willingham Naruto SUCKS I love Sonic X anime voice actor from Pokemon.

Leave a comment