I am Back on my Vacations for Las Vegas awesome

Standard

I saw real animal Lion MGM also I playing Video Games Game Works for Sega games I buy 3 inch figure Sonic the Hedgehog Sonic,Tails and Knuckles figure but Sonic figure feet real problem wrong feet he can’t stand he falling how Jazwares company toys ruin who thing in fault wrong Sonic feet shoes I buy another Sonic 20th anniversary version I buy more Sonic also Mario too

Game Works:

Sonic the Hedgehog 3 inch figures

Sonic,Tails and Knuckles $ 17.99

Leave a Reply

