Marvel Legends Marvel’s Invisible Woman and H.E.R.B.I.E. Review Walgreens Exclusive by Hasbro

Standard
Marvel Legends Marvel’s Invisible Woman and H.E.R.B.I.E. Review Walgreens Exclusive by Hasbro

Fantastic Four Member:

Susan (Sue) Storm a.k.a. Invisible Woman/Invisible Girl

H.E.R.B.I.E. Computer Robot also H.E.R.B.I.E replacement for Human Torch a.k.a. Johnny Storm died in comic book yeah I don’t wanna Human Torch never died and I don’t want replaced for Human Torch.

best movie 2005 Fantastic Four and sequel Rise of Silver Surfer best movie yeah also I don’t like 2015 reboot movie totally FAILED yeah Fox studio has failure movie Fantastic Four film yeah I want back to Marvel Studios and Marvel Cinematic Universe.

IMG_2527IMG_2528IMG_2529IMG_2532IMG_2533IMG_2534IMG_2535IMG_2536IMG_2537IMG_2539

Leave a Reply

