Power Rangers Legacy 6.5. Inch Figure MMPR Green Ranger Review by Bandai America

Standard
Power Rangers Legacy 6.5. Inch Figure MMPR Green Ranger Review by Bandai America

Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger in TV series 1992

TV Asahi Sunday Morning alongside with Special Rescue Exceedraft

Mighty Morphin Power Rangers Season 1 in TV series 1993

the Late Fox Kids tv channel

also my third Christmas presents my first presents is Amiibo Megaman and Samus Aran,my second presents is Titans Return Mindwipe also I’m done review https://omegarider99zx.wordpress.com/2016/12/25/transformers-generations-titans-return-mindwipe-and-vorath-review-by-hasbro/

yeah I watching Mighty Morphin Power Rangers the late 90s series also Tommy Oliver played by Jason David Frank. yeah Tommy losing Green Ranger Powers later season 2 Tommy become White Ranger also I.m not fans of MMPR White Ranger I hate MMPR White Ranger because he’s not from Zyuranger he from Gosei Sentai Dairanger yeah only problem Lion Thunderzord is Green also that’s not Black colors wrong color I watching Gosei Sentai Dairanger better yeah I miss Tommy better with Green Ranger again Green Ranger better with team Mighty Morphin S1 Kyoryu Sentai Zyuranger better.

also Power Rangers Legacy 6.5. inch Figure similar like Marvel Legends and DC Multiverse build a figures yeah I wish Super Sentai SH Figuarts returns also I hate renewal SH Figuarts Kamen Rider I’m really hate renewal figure again.

img_1889img_1890img_1891img_1892img_1893img_1894img_1895img_1898

Leave a Reply

