Finally My Birthday 22 October now 24 year old

Standard

Yeah Today is My Birthday 22 October now I’m 24 year old

Thanks my Litlle Brother Juan give me my presents new shoes blue. then I’m gonna buy my presents.

Thanks my Older Brother  Daniel give me my presents Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Mirage yeah I’m gonna buy Sunstreaker,Prowl and Optimus Prime (Red).

IMG_0818

soon my haul presents:

Bandai Action 66 Kamen Rider Sangou

Bandai Fighting Action Robo Joushakanryo – King Shurikenjin

Transformers Generations Combiner Wars – Mirage

Leave a Reply

