Kotobukiya Megaman Roll Model Kit Review By Kotobukiya

Standard
Kotobukiya Megaman Roll Model Kit Review By Kotobukiya

Roll appearance in Megaman/Rockman 1987 NES/Famicom

Roll Light she Megaman’s younger sister. also she female Robot

Super Smash Bros 4 For Wii U Trophy Info:

A household robot that Mega Man thinks of as a sister. This trophy is based on the original Roll from Mega Man games 1 to 7. Her appearance and backstory may differ somewhat between titles, but she always has long, blonde hair, a red outfit, and a kind, reliable personality. In some games, you can even play as her!

I love Roll play Marvel vs Capcom 1 and 2 also I don’t like Tatsunoko vs Capcom for Wii I never play anymore for Tatsunoko I love Marvel vs Capcom Crossover games.

IMG_0375 IMG_0376 IMG_0377

 

Next is Kotobukiya Protoman/Blues Model Kit already also I don’t have I buy very soon.IMG_0384 IMG_0385 IMG_0386 IMG_0387

Classic Roll costume in 1-7 and 9-10 Tatsunoko vs CapcomIMG_0388 IMG_0389 IMG_0390 IMG_0391

my favorite Roll costume Megaman 8 and 9, also awful games Megaman and Bass I really hates Megaman and Bass for SNES/Super Famicom and GBA and Also Marvel vs Capcom 1 and 2 Roll Megaman 8 costume.IMG_0392

WAAA!! (crying) stop look at me you PERVERT (I love Classic Roll Panties and Naked too)

IMG_0393 IMG_0394 IMG_0395

Leave a Reply

