Sonic the Hedgehog a new animated series will tune on Cartoon Network

Standard

Sonic the Hedgehog the animated series in cartoon made TV channel in Cartoon Network  released in 2014

the voice cast the same voice stupid Sonic Colors (aw man I hate the game in 2010s Sonic game)

Roger Craig Smith-Sonic the Hedgehog (also I really hate sound awful voice and nothings again)

Kate Higgins-Tails “Miles” the Prower (also I hate too she really annoying stupid Sakura Haruno she ugly from stupid Naruto I really hate the anime show)

Cindy Robinson-Amy Rose (also I don’t like sound awful sound like Minnie Mouse)

Travis Willingham-Knuckles the Echina (man I really hate too Travis a.k.a. Roy Mustang from FMA characters sound weird)

Mike Pollock ????-Dr.Eggman (thank goodness I like Mike Pollock same Sonic X)

I watch Sonic X also I love Sonic X anime voice actor the same Pokemon (well I hate 4kids Entertainment) my favorite Sonic voice is Jason Griffith my first favorite of Sonic X 2005-2010 games and also I do like Ryan Drummond  I am sure Jason Griffith to been back in 2015 or 2016 maybe.

my favorite Sonic Games is Sonic CD,Sonic and Knuckles,Sonic Adventure 1 and 2,Sonic Heroes,Shadow the Hedgehog 2005,Sonic Riders,Sonic the Hedgehog 2006 (also I really hate the terrible game well I do like),Sonic Unleashed and Sonic and the Black Knight.

also my favorite crossover games Super Smash Bros Brawl,Mario and Sonic 2008 and 2010 Olympics game

also I don’t like the game Sonic Free Rider,Sonic Colors,Mario and Sonic 2012 and 2014 Olympics game Sonic and Sega All-stars Racing Transformed and Sonic Lost World.

well I do like Wreck-It Ralph movie,Sonic Generations (better used in Japanese with English Sub) and Super Smash Bros 4 Sonic voice by Roger Craig Smith

Leave a Reply

