Finally today my Birthday I am 20 Age now Hooray

Standard

Yes October 22 my Birthday I become 20 Age year old ^_^ also I got Iphone 4S thanks my dad give me for my Birthday Presents my Grandma give my presents $ 50 also I give my brother Daniel for Ticket Long Beach,my big Aunt give my presents $ 100,my Uncle and my little Aunt also my presents $ 200 woo-hoo I been video review with my Iphone 4S HD Full Video 1080 Yeah Baby.

also my teacher ms.Michelle give my Presents 2 Book Digimon Zero Two Manga and Transformers Energon cine-Manga and mr.Sharmen also my presents Coke and Chocolate,my Good Friends Clinton give my presents Drawing mr.Popo real Black better vs stupid 4kids Blue Popo.

Leave a Reply

