Sonic the Hedgehog Sonic and the Black Knight review by Jazwares

Standard

Sonic the Hedgehog 1991 Video Game Sega Genesis

Sonic is the Mascots of Sega also Stupid Sega

my favorite Sonic games Sonic Adventures,Sonic Heroes,Sonic Riders,Sonic Unleashed and Sonic and the Black Knight

my favorite voice Sonic Jaleel White (Cartoon AoStH,Sat Am and Underground),Ryan Drummond and Jason Anthony Griffith I love Jason

also I Hate Roger Craig Smith its real Jerk I hate Naruto and Studiopolis.inc

I don’t buy Sonic Free Riders,Sonic Colors,Sonic Generations and Mario & Sonic Olympic 2012 I don’t buy Roger Craig Smith Games this Suck better Ryan Drummond and Jason Anthony Griffith my favorite Sonic also I love Sonic X voice Actor good

Leave a Reply

